Skip to Main Content

Previous Team Members

Center for Advanced Study in the Visual Arts, National Gallery of Art

The History of the Accademia di San Luca, c. 1590–1635: Documents from the Archivio di Stato di Roma

David Beaudet, IT Specialist (2010–2012)
Katherine Blackwell, IT Project Manager (2014–2020)
Eleonora Canepari, Paleographer and Editor (2005–2007)
Chelsea Cole, Assistant to the Program of Research (2016–2018)
Lucy Davis, Research Associate (2005–2007)
Silvia Donghi, Paleographer and Editor (2010)
Roberto Fiorentini, Paleographer and Research Associate (2017–†2019)
Ric Foster, Web Systems Architect (2007–†2010)
Dwayne Franklin, Visual Information Specialist (2006–2008)
Frances Gage, Senior Research Associate and Project Coordinator (2002–2007)
Steven Garbarino, Senior Product Manager (2021-2022)
Eric Hupe, Research Associate (2019)
Veronica Ikeshoji-Orlati, Robert H. Smith Research Associate (2018–2019)
Kathleen Lee, Assistant to the Program of Research (2018–2019)
Daniel McReynolds, Research Associate (2010–2011)
Emma Millon, Program Assistant (2008–2011)
Magda Nakassis, Assistant Editor (2009–2011), Editor (2022–)
Susan Nalezyty, Project Art Historian (2009–2010)
Jill Pederson, Research Associate (2007–2010)
Kayleigh Perkov, Graduate Intern (2015)
Emily Pugh, Robert H. Smith Research Associate (2010–2014)
Suzanne Sarraf, Web Designer (2006–2008)
David Seaman, TEI Consultant (2007–2015)
Guendalina Serafinelli, Research Associate (2011–2014)
Kenneth Stailey, IT Support (2012–2013)
Geoffrey Taylor, Project Art Historian and Coordinator (2008)
Silvia Tita, Research Associate (2015–2018)
Courtney Tompkins, Assistant to the Program of Research (2012–2016)
Ivo van der Graaff, Research Associate (2015)
Cynthia Ware, Managing Editor (2004–2021)
Abby Whitlock, Assistant to the Program of Research (2019–2021)
Laszlo Zeke, Manager, New Initiatives (2012–2017)
Benjamin Zweig, Robert H. Smith Research Associate (2014–2018)