Skip to Main Content

F-PLUS Trio, photo by Dave Casey.


81st Season of Concerts

  • Sunday, May 5, 2024
  • 3:00 p.m. – 3:50 p.m.
  • West Building, Main Floor - West Garden Court
  • Performances
  • In-person
  • Registration Required

F-PLUS Trio performs its East Coast premiere of Low Bar, composed for the ensemble by GRAMMY award-winning composer George Tsontakis and commissioned by the Barlow Endowment at Brigham Young University. The trio also performs Gemma Peacocke’s Flight Recorder, and is joined by members of the Thalea Quartet to spotlight art in the National Gallery with selections from Tsontakis’s Portraits of El Greco.

About the F-PLUS Trio

F-PLUS is a violin, clarinet, and percussion trio dedicated to growing the repertoire of their unique instrumentation. Featuring violinist Kate Dreyfuss, clarinetist Erin Cameron, and percussionist Josh Graham, they have premiered over 35 works and performed across the United States at venues including Carnegie Hall, the Art Institute of Chicago, and the Princeton Sound Kitchen Series.

Additional times